SPIRITUAL LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF ELDERS

*Head Elder Debbie Glass

*Zoraida Arboleda (To be ordained)

*Sofia Duarte

*Maranatha Gonzalez

*Sylvia Grove

*Kim Jones

*Lin Jones

*Tomas Kolinek

*William Mattias

*Sunday Omodan

*Jan Pagunsan (To be mentored)

*Chris Rufo

NOTE: The Ministry of Nurture and Encouragement to be provided by all Elders.

DEACONS (Greeters)

*<u>Head Deacon</u> Asst Head Deacon Eliseo Bautista Paolo Moyani

Michael Dee Ray Cazalat Glen Cerna German Garcia Rey Laporre Bladimir Nolasco Jacob Rojero

Mark Tinsley

UNOFFICIALLY: Juan Acosta is willing to serve on a "on-call" basis.

NOTE: In the case of a group being led by Coleaders, there will be only one vote at Board Meetings.

JUNIOR DEACONS

Ethan Frans Whit Hascom Jr. Ben Hernandez Christopher Kolinek Emmanuel Omodan John Omodan

DEACONESS (Greeters)

*Coleaders for Head Deaconess

Leyda Hernandez Michaela Kolinek

Elizabeth Acosta

Desiree Aquino
Sasha Baier
Agnes Carabat
Ines Dee
Joyce Dreyer
Marcella Duarte
Demetria Garcia
Leyda Hernandez
Angela Mason
Aiana Matias
Anita Mercado
Sandra Nolasco
Remi Omodan
Elaine Raimundo
Theresa Warinner

UNOFFICIALLY: Estrella Fears is willing to serve on a "on-call" basis.

NOTE: In the case of a group being led by Coleaders, there will be only one vote at Board Meetings.

JUNIOR DEACONESSES

Gabriela Hanscom Melissa Hernandez Fluela Cortiguerra Nicole Luz Amy Torres

CHURCH ADMINISTRATION

*Spiritual Leader Pastor Junnie Pagunsan

*Church Clerk Lin Jones

Asst Clerk TBD

*Treasurer Stan Rolle

TREASURY TEAM

*Head Treasurer Stan Rolle **Asst Treasurer** Ken Lyons Team Member Jurandir Alves Team Member Andy Beltran Ed Cerovski Team Member Team Member Nathan Cerovski Team Member Francesca Frans Team Member Tomas Kolinek Team Member Whit Hanscom

STEWARDSHIP MINISTRY

***Head** Harold Frans **Asst** Rick Baier

CHURCH HISTORIAN

Records Mgmt Lin Jones Assistant TBD

RICHMOND ACADEMY SCHOOL BOARD

RA Board Pastor Junnie Pagunsan RA Board Rep Treasurer, Stan Rolle RA Board Rep **Jinnyfer Laporre**

RA Board Rep
RA Board Rep
TBD

CHURCH MEDIA MINISTRY (AV)

*Leader Jim Dalton Asst Leader Brent Laporre

Production
Production
Audio Head
AV Team

TBD
TBD
Alim Dalton
Glen Cerna

AV Team Marlo Colimbo (1st half of the year)

AV Team Jacob Rojero

In Training

AV Team Kevin Mariano
AV Team Emmanuel Omodan

COMMUNICATIONS MINISTRY

*Leader Laurie Baier
Church Directory Laurie Baier
Photography Paolo Monyani
Photography Heber Duarte
Website Laurie Baier

Social Media TBD

MUSIC MINISTRY

*Coleaders Jabriel Cabaluna

Moab Silva

Choir Director Jim Dalton

NOTE: In the case of a group being led by Coleaders, there will be only one vote at Board Meetings.

SABBATH SCHOOL DEPARTMENT

*Adult Superintendent Moab Silva Adult Assistant Sunday Omodan

Adult Division Teachers

English A, English B, Filipino, Latino, Visitor

NOTE: Nominees for Sabbath School Teachers will be suggested by the Sabbath School Council, forwarded to the Pastor who will bring to the Administrative Board for approval.

SABBATH SCHOOL SECRETARY

Head Anita Mercado Asst Ethan Frans

YOUNG ADULT CLASS

Leader Sofia Duarte

Sylvia Grove

SABBATH SCHOOL

LOWER DIVISION SUPERINTENDENT

Leader Remi Omodan Asst Aiana Mattias

Asst TBD Asst TBD

YOUTH CLASS

LeaderJan PagunsanTeacherTriciaLee RolleTeam MemberBrent LaPorre

Team Member Emmanuel Omodan

JUNIOR/EARLITEEN CLASS

Coleaders Kim Jones

Marie Macri

PRIMARY CLASS

Leader Don Dreyer

Asst TBD

KINDERGARTEN CLASS

Leader Miranda Cerovski Asst Lennie Beltran

BEGINNER CLASS (0-2 years)

Leader TBD

Asst Anita Mercado

DISCIPLESHIP & NURTURE MINISTRIES

BIBLE STUDY MINISTRY

Resource Coordinator Marie Macri Asst Ken Lyons

INTERCESSORY PRAYER MINISTRY

Coordinator Miranda Cerovski Assistants Pastor and Head Elder

YOUNG ADULT MINISTRY

LeaderSabrina DuarteAsstBrent LaporreAsstSofia Duarte

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

CoordinatorWendy PhilipsKids Story CoordinatorMarie Macri

Vacation Bible School TBD

PATHFINDERS

FEW Joined With Patterson Church Club

CHURCH BUILDING COMMITTEE

*Head Laurie Baier

Member Pastor Junnie Pagunsan Member Stan Rolle (Treasurer)

Member Whit Hanscom

DECORATING COMMITTEE

Coordinator TBD

Team Member Audrey Colinbo

UNOFFICIALLY: Joyce Dreyer and Debbie Glass are willing to serve on a "on-call" basis.

FACILITIES USE OVERSIGHT

*Coordinator Debbie Glass Assistant Angela Mason

NOTE: There is an application for other than church events (weddings, showers, etc.)

FELLOWSHIP DINNER-POTLUCK TEAMS

Coordinator Michaela Kolinek **Asst** Alessandra Lucasin

FAMILY LIFE FELLOWSHIP MINISTRY

Coordinators Pastor Junnie

Debbie Glass

MENS MINISTRIES

Coordinator Ken Lyons Asst Chris Rufo

WOMENS MINISTRIES

Coleaders Estrella Fears

Weezie Lyons

YOUTH MINISTRIES

Coleaders Jan Pagunsan

Vivian Raimundo

Asst Leader Devon Laporre

Team Member Emmanuel Omodan

HEALTH MINISTRY

Coordinator TBD Asst TBD

HOUSEKEEPING MINISTRY TEAMS

Head Weezie Lyons

4 Teams in Place – Would like 2 Additional Teams. Volunteers

Requested.

LANDSCAPE MINISTRY TEAM

HeadRick BaierAsstLaurie BaierSupportLuis ArboledaSupportJim DaltonSupportInes Dee

MEDICAL EMERGENCY MINISTRY

Leader Maranatha Gonzalez

FACILITY MAINTENANCE MINISTRY

Coleaders Doly Ombiga

Mark Tinsley

Support German Garcia
Support Joe Hernandez
Support William Matias

SAFETY AND SECURITY MINISTRY

LeaderValeriy TsvetkovAsstJuan AcostaAsstEdward Cerna

Overseers also: Pastor, Head Deacon, Head Deaconess, Children's Ministry Leader, Head Treasurer, Upper Sabbath School Division Leader, Lower Sabbath School Division Leader

OUTREACH MINISTRIES

PERSONAL MINISTRIES

*Coordinator Chris Rufo
Facilitator for Evangelism Pastor Junnie
Evangelism & Spirit of Prophecy Resource Team
Heber Duarte, Estrella Fears, Maranatha
Gonzalez, Ken Lyons, Sunday Omodan

RELIGIOUS LIBERTY

Leader Ray Cazalet

ASSISTED LIVING SINGING MINISTRY

Coordinator Miranda Cerovski

BEE MINISTRY

Coleaders Juan & Elizabeth Acosta

Asst Valeriy Tsvetkov

RECONNECTING MINISTRY

Coordinator TriciaLee Rolle

GRIEF MINISTRY

Leader Theresa Warriner Asst Debbie Glass

BOARD INFORMATION

*Serve on the Governance Board, which consists of two parts: Administrative and Ministry

Administrative Board (Meets Monthly)

Suggestion: Head Elder plus 2 Elders to attend at a given meeting. Elders would be on a rotational basis.

- Elders
- Clerk
- Treasurer
- Head Deacon
- Head Deaconess
- Sabbath School Upper Division
- Sabbath School Lower Division
- Music Ministry
- Media/AV Ministry
- Maintenance/Facilities/Landscape & Security
- Hospitality/Fellowship

- Stewardship
- Communication

Ministry Board (Meets every other month)

- Treasurer (or Finance representative)
- Personal Ministry
- Evangelism/Spirit of Prophecy Resource Team
- Men's Ministry
- Women's Ministry
- Health Ministry
- Children's Ministry
- Youth Ministry/Pathfinders
- Young Adults Ministry
- Bible Study
- Bee Ministry
- Reconnecting Ministry
- Family Ministry
- Religious Liberty
- Grief Ministry
- Assisted Living Ministry

FWE CHURCH AT LARGE-

These nominations were carefully discussed and prayerfully considered. This report is shared respectfully by your Nominating Committee.

Pastor Junnie Pagunsan, Chairman

- 1. Elizabeth Acosta
- 2. Zoraida Arboleda, Alternate
- 3. Eliseo Bautista
- 4. Jabriel Cabaluna
- 5. Agnes Cabarat
- 6. Estrella Fears, Alternate
- 7. Debbie Glass, Recording Secretary
- 8. Maranatha Gonzalez
- 9. Sylvia Grove
- 10.Brent Laporre
- 11. Ken Lyons
- 12. Sunday Omodan
- 13 Moab Silva